Meet the Board

SMART Leadership

Chair: Josh Hogan


Josh started working for Nu Skin in 1996 and is now in charge of data verification. In the community he also served as the chair of the Utah County Democratic Party from 2013-2015 and is currently its treasurer.



Prescription Drug Task Force Chair: Tina Campbell

Tina Campbell

Alcohol Task Force Chair: Dr. Gordon Lindsay

Faculty Pictures 012


Policy Task Force Chair: Brad Daw

Brad DaBrad Daw is a husband, father, engineer, resident of Utah County and heavily involved in The Boy Scouts of America. He is proud to represent the the people of Utah County in the State Legislature. His goals are to to preserve all that makes America great in the state of Utah.


Policy Task Force Vice-Chair: Pat Bird

Youth Involvement Co-Chairs: Sarah Simons, Brian Alba

IMG_20160621_092802  Brian has been in the field of Social Work for over 15 years. Prior to his  current employment, he worked at Wasatch Mental Health as a support staff on the teen residential unit. He currently works for the County as a Prevention Specialist  and has been doing so for the last ten years.

Secretary: Annie Nicholes

Annie Nicholes

Coaliton Coordinator: Michelle Allen

Michelle AllenMichelle is the Coalition Coordinator for SMART. Michelle grew up in Salt Lake and earned her degree in public heath at BYU. She completed internships at La Crea, a drug rehabilitation center in El Salvador and Centro Hispano in Utah County. She enjoys the beauty of Utah County and the many opportunities here for hiking and camping.

Follow us all over the web!

contact us